January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-01 (Sat) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-02 (Sun) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-03 (Mon) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-04 (Tue) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-05 (Wed) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-06 (Thu) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-07 (Fri) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-08 (Sat) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-09 (Sun) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-10 (Mon) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-11 (Tue) Winter Break [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-12 (Wed) First day back from Winter Break! [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-17 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday- No School [KIPP Promesa Prep]
Holiday-No School [KIPP Promesa Prep]
2022-01-21 (Fri) End of Quarter 2 [KIPP Promesa Prep]